Introduction to Uncovering the Voice

Sat, Jul 04 2015 6:00 PM to Sun, Jul 05 2015 12:00 PM
Location: Milwaukee, WI

With Christiaan Boele

Category: Central Region, Music, Singing, Adult Education

Waldorf Teacher Development Summer Intensive

Sun, Jul 05 2015 to Fri, Jul 24 2015
Location: Milwaukee, WI

Offered by Great Lakes Waldorf Institute

Category: Central Region, Biography, Early Childhood, Adult Education, Mathematics, Meditation, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education

Rosicrucian Themes in Our Times

Thu, Jul 09 2015 7:00 PM to Sat, Jul 11 2015 6:00 PM
Location: Ann Arbor, MI

A Workshop with Bastiaan and Aeola Baan

Category: Central Region, Rosicrucian Spirituality, Anthroposophy-General

New Psychology for Body, Soul and Spirit

Fri, Jul 10 2015 2:00 PM to Sun, Jul 12 2015 12:30 PM
Location: Valley City, ND

APANA Services Introductory Workshop in N. Dakota by Drs. William Bento and Roberta Nelson

Category: Central Region, Psychology-Psychosophy

ATHENA National Conference

Thu, Jul 30 2015 to Sat, Aug 01 2015
Location: Chicago, IL

Working through Therapeutic Eurythmy To Address Stress and Anxiety in our Time

Category: Central Region, Eurythmy, Art Therapies

The Lyre as Instrument for Peace: Giving Ear Toward Reconciliation and Understanding

Mon, Aug 03 2015 to Sat, Aug 08 2015
Location: Detroit, MI

Sixth International Conference, sponsored by The Lyre Association of North America (LANA)

Category: Central Region, Music

Therapeutic Aspects as They Relate to the Zodiac

Thu, Oct 15 2015 to Sun, Oct 18 2015
Location: Hartland, WI

Annual Workshop - Sponsored by True Botanica and the Lili Kolisko Institute

Category: Central Region, Medicine and Health, Astrosophy - Star Wisdom