Evolving Consciousness ~ Gender & Sexuality

Fri, May 01 2015 to Sun, May 03 2015
Location: Hudson, NY

An Inner Work Path Course with Lisa Romero

Category: Eastern Region, Self-Development

Sustainable Biodynamic Beekeeper Training

Thu, May 14 2015 to Sat, May 16 2015
Location: Floyd, VA

Changing the Culture of Beekeeping One Beekeeper at a Time

Category: Eastern Region, Beekeeping, Adult Education, Biodynamics

The Reflection of Ancient Egypt on the Current Era

Thu, May 14 2015 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge. NY

Thoughts on Rudolf Steiner's First and Fourth Mystery Drama With Thomas Meyer

Category: Eastern Region, History, Mystery Drama

Pfeiffer Center Plant Sale

Fri, May 15 2015 9:00 AM to Sun, May 17 2015 5:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

Pfeiffer Center Plant Sale

Category: Eastern Region, Biodynamics

The Little Prince

Sat, May 16 2015 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

Performed by Matthew Dexter

Category: Eastern Region, Theater

One Week Honeybee Sanctuary Experiential Learning

Mon, May 25 2015 to Fri, May 29 2015
Location: Floyd, VA

A unique opportunity at the Spikenard Farm Honeybee Sanctuary for students interested in nature, environmental studies, and especially the bees.

Category: Eastern Region, Beekeeping, Ecology-Environment, Biodynamics

Abraham Lincoln

Thu, May 28 2015 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

Spiritual Aspects Connected with His Task for the US & for Humanity

Category: Eastern Region, History

Alkion Center Summer Intensives 2015

Sun, Jun 21 2015 to Fri, Jul 03 2015
Location: Ghent, NY

Three week-long workshops on nature, arts, and Waldorf school administration.

Category: Eastern Region, Arts, Painting, Sculpture, Ecology-Environment, FIELDS, Adult Education, Waldorf Education

Renewal Courses 2015

Sun, Jun 21 2015 3:15 PM to Fri, Jul 03 2015 1:15 PM
Location: Wilton, NH

Two weeks of five-day retreats for those seeking to deepen their lives through Anthroposophy.

Category: Eastern Region, Waldorf Education, Anthroposophy-General

Awakening to Nature's Open Secrets

Sun, Jun 21 2015 6:30 PM to Fri, Jun 26 2015 5:30 PM
Location: Harlemville, NY

A collaboration with Craig Holdrege and Henrike Holdrege from The Nature Institute and the faculty of the Alkion Center.

Category: Eastern Region, Painting, Adult Education, Goethean Science

Miracles of Light and Color

Thu, Jul 09 2015 7:00 PM to Tue, Jul 14 2015 4:00 PM
Location: Harlemville, NY

An immersion in Goethean science and water color painting with Henrike Holdrege and Jennifer Thomson.

Category: Eastern Region, Painting, Goethean Science

Working with Color

Sat, Jul 18 2015 to Sun, Jul 26 2015
Location: Harlemville, NY

An exploration of Rudolf Steiner's Sketches for Painters with Laura Summer

Category: Eastern Region, Painting, Contemplative Inquiry, Adult Education
<< First < Previous 1-12 13-17 Next > Last >>