Will We Wake?

Fri, May 27 2016 4:00 PM to Tue, May 31 2016 1:00 AM
Location: Harlemville, NY

A retreat exploring inner work and meditation in service of the world especially for those 20-35 years old

Category: Eastern Region, Arts, Meditation, Self-Development, Youth

The Role of the Horse in the Farm Organism

Sat, Jun 04 2016 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

With Mac Mead

Category: Eastern Region, Biodynamics

Spiritual Practice with Yeshayahu Ben-Aharon

Wed, Jun 08 2016 7:00 PM to Sun, Jun 12 2016 1:00 PM
Location: Saratoga Springs, NY

Condensing a seed for future spiritual practice - join in the culminating Event of the completion of a 7 year cycle of the Global School.

Category: Eastern Region, Event Studies, Meditation, Self-Development

The Art of Acting: End-of-Year Performance

Sat, Jun 11 2016 4:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

Free Event

Category: Eastern Region, Theater, Creative Speech, Storytelling, Michael Chekhov Acting

Tending the Roots of Sustainability

Sun, Jun 19 2016 7:00 PM to Sat, Jun 25 2016 1:00 PM
Location: Ghent, New York

The Significance of Experience-based Learning and Our Responsibility to Children and the Earth

Category: Eastern Region, Waldorf Education, Goethean Science, Adult Education

Center for Anthroposophy: Renewal Courses 2016

Sun, Jun 26 2016 3:00 PM to Fri, Jul 08 2016 1:00 PM
Location: Wilton, NH

For Waldorf teachers and administrators, parents, trustees, artist and thinkers to deepen their lives through Anthroposophy

Category: Eastern Region, Self-Development, Adult Education, Waldorf Education, Teacher Training, Spiritual Research, Leadership - Initiative

New Biography and Social Art Program - Summer 2016

Fri, Jul 01 2016
Location: Oakland, CA / Chestnut Ridge, NY

NEW Cycle, NEW Format. Applications being accepted NOW!

Category: Western Region, Eastern Region, Biography, Adult Education, Social Art, Self-Development

The Sword, the Pen, and the Arrow

Sun, Jul 03 2016 to Fri, Jul 08 2016
Location: Mechanicville, NY

This unique summer program is designed to give middle schoolers, girls and boys ages 11 through 14, an invaluable experience that will last a lifetime.

Category: Eastern Region, Spacial Dynamics, Waldorf Education

East Coast Singing Training With Christiaan Boele

Tue, Jul 05 2016 to Sat, Jul 09 2016
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

School of Uncovering the Voice

Category: Eastern Region, Singing

Reimagining America

Fri, Jul 08 2016 7:00 PM to Sun, Jul 10 2016 12:00 PM
Location: Kimberton, PA

A Threefold Working Conference

Category: Eastern Region, Society-Threefolding, Physics, Section for the Social Sciences

Saving Seeds from Favorite Garden Vegetables

Sat, Jul 16 2016 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

Seed School at the Pfeiffer Center, Part 2

Category: Eastern Region, Biodynamics

Painting Course - Colors, Ethers, Elements

Mon, Aug 01 2016 8:30 AM to Sat, Aug 06 2016 2:30 PM
Location: Harlemville, NY

Arteum Summer Painting Course with Hans Schumm, Eurythmy with Victoria Sander

Category: Eastern Region, Painting-Drawing
<< First < Previous 1-12 13-19 Next > Last >>