Hawthorne Valley Farm Biodynamic Winter Intensive

Sun, Feb 19 2017 to Fri, Feb 24 2017
Location: Ghent, NY

Attending Animals in a Caring Economy. Working Agriculture, with each other, and our inner selves.

Category: Eastern Region, Ecology-Environment, Self-Development

Using Artistic Process to “See” One Another

Tue, Feb 21 2017 to Fri, Feb 24 2017
Location: Philmont, NY

Free Columbia hosts 4 day Painting Intensive in February

Category: Eastern Region, Arts, Painting-Drawing

Strengthening Foundations of Inner Work

Fri, Feb 24 2017 to Sun, Feb 26 2017
Location: Copake, NY

An Inner Work Path Workshop with Lisa Romero

Category: Self-Development, Meditation, Eastern Region

Northeast Gathering

Sat, Feb 25 2017 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Location: Ipswich, MA

The third meeting in the new areas of the ASA's Eastern Region

Category: Eastern Region, Anthroposophical Society

Seminary Open Course: Christian Ways of Healing

Mon, Feb 27 2017 12:00 AM to Fri, Mar 03 2017 12:30 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

Healings in the Gospel of Luke and Christian Ways of Healing

Category: Eastern Region, Medicine and Health, Christology, Christian Community

Charlotte Parker Birthday Tea

Mon, Feb 27 2017 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

Celebrate a Threefold Community Pioneer

Category: Eastern Region, Save the Date

The Trials of Inner Development

Fri, Mar 03 2017 to Sun, Mar 05 2017
Location: Hudson, NY

An Inner Work Path Workshop with Lisa Romero

Category: Eastern Region, Meditation, Self-Development

Karmic Resonances

Fri, Mar 03 2017 7:30 AM to Sun, Mar 05 2017 1:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

A workshop with leaders in the international biography work, Rinke Visser and Josien de Vries, from Holland.

Category: Eastern Region, Biography, Self-Development, Social Art

The New Community and the Kingdom of God

Fri, Mar 10 2017 to Sun, Feb 12 2017
Location: Hillsdale, NY

A workshop with Rev Jonah Evans and Lisa Romero

Category: Eastern Region, Meditation, Self-Development

Dialogue With Destiny

Fri, Mar 17 2017 7:30 AM to Sun, Mar 19 2017 1:00 PM
Location: Ghent, NY

A workshop with international leaders in biography work, Rinke Visser and Josien deVries from Holland.

Category: Eastern Region, Biography, Self-Development, Social Art

Death, Dying and Surrender

Fri, Mar 24 2017 to Sun, Mar 26 2017
Location: New York, NY

A workshop with Lisa Romero and Rev. Gisela Wielki

Category: Eastern Region, Meditation, Self-Development

Love and its Meaning in the World

Fri, Mar 31 2017 to Sun, Apr 02 2017
Location: Hudson, NY

An Inner Work Path Workshop with Lisa Romero

Category: Eastern Region, Meditation, Self-Development
<< First < Previous 1-12 13-20 Next > Last >>