Freedom, Funding, and Accountability in Education

Sat, Apr 26 2014 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Location: Hudson, NY

A Workshop Led by Patrice Maynard and Gary Lamb

Category: Eastern Region, Waldorf Education, Society-Threefolding, Community Development

Tracking the Mysteries from Egypt to America: Mysteries of the Future

Mon, Apr 28 2014 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM
Location: Lancaster, MA

Andrew Linnell continues this series of 15 history lectures now on Monday evenings

Category: Eastern Region, Anthroposophy-General, Christology, History

In the Midst of Life: Understanding Death in Our Time

Sat, May 17 2014 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: New York, NY

A series of talks by Eugene Schwartz at Anthroposophy NYC

Category: Eastern Region, Working with the Dead, Anthroposophy-General

Renewal Courses 2014 - Week 1

Sun, Jun 22 2014 to Fri, Jun 27 2014
Location: Wilton, NH

at the Center for Anthroposophy

Category: Eastern Region, Adult Education, Waldorf Education, Self-Development

Renewal Courses 2014 - Week 2

Sun, Jun 29 2014 to Fri, Jul 04 2014
Location: Wilton, NH

at the Center for Anthroposophy

Category: Eastern Region, Adult Education, Waldorf Education, Self-Development

Reading in the Book of Nature

Sun, Jun 29 2014 7:00 PM to Sat, Jul 05 2014 1:00 PM
Location: Ghent, NY

Enlivening Observation and Thinking Through Plant Study with Craig Holdrege, Henrike Holdrege, and Patrick Stolfo.

Category: Eastern Region, Ecology-Environment, Goethean Science, Anthroposophy-General

Introduction to Devotional Painting: Drawing from the Face of God

Mon, Jul 14 2014 to Fri, Jul 18 2014
Location: Ghent, NY

Free Columbia Painting workshop with Laura Summer

Category: Eastern Region, Painting, Contemporary Spirituality

Working Artistically with Text, Prayer and Meditation

Mon, Jul 21 2014 to Fri, Jul 25 2014
Location: Ghent, NY

Free Columbia workshop with Laura Summer

Category: Eastern Region, Painting, Contemporary Spirituality

Dynamic Embryology and Morphology

Thu, Jul 31 2014 9:00 AM to Sun, Aug 03 2014 1:00 PM
Location: Ghent, NY

Four-day seminar with Dutch embryologist Jaap van der Wal

Category: Eastern Region, Embryology, Phenomenology, Anthroposophy-General

Rudolf Steiner’s Four Mystery Dramas

Fri, Aug 08 2014 to Sun, Aug 17 2014
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

A Festival and Performance

Category: Eastern Region, Save the Date, Mystery Drama