Plants & the Living Earth: Winter Intensive

Sun, Feb 07 2016 7:00 PM to Fri, Feb 12 2016 6:00 PM
Location: Ghent, NY

Winter Intensive Course for Farmers, Gardeners, and Apprentices

Category: Eastern Region, Biodynamics, Goethean Science

Open Course, "The Second Coming of Christ"

Mon, Feb 08 2016 to Fri, Feb 12 2016
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

With Rev. Bastiaan Baan and Rev. Patrick Kennedy

Category: Eastern Region, Christology, Christian Community

How Do We Practice Spiritual Research?

Fri, Feb 19 2016 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Phoenixville, PA

Presented by Michael Ronall

Category: Eastern Region, Anthroposophy-General, Consciousness Studies, Spiritual Research

A Chekhov Intensive in Dialogue & Group Work

Fri, Feb 26 2016 to Sun, Apr 03 2016
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

with Laurie Portocarerro

Category: Eastern Region, Michael Chekhov Acting, Theater

Finding “Balance in Teaching”

Fri, Feb 26 2016 to Sat, Feb 27 2016
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

East Coast Teachers Conference

Category: Eastern Region, Waldorf Education

A Weekend of Singing With Christiaan Boele

Fri, Feb 26 2016 to Sun, Feb 28 2016
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

Sponsored By The School Of Uncovering The Voice & Threefold Educational Center

Category: Eastern Region, Singing

Creating Health - 2016 Florida Conference

Fri, Mar 04 2016 4:00 PM to Sun, Mar 06 2016 11:30 AM
Location: Winter Park, FL

The Florida Waldorf Education & Anthroposophy Annual Conference

Category: Eastern Region, Medicine and Health, Biodynamics, Waldorf Education, Poetry, Eurythmy, Creative Speech

Getting in Touch with the Life Forces

Sat, Mar 05 2016 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

in Nature and in Ourselves

Category: Eastern Region, Medicine and Health

Movement in Meditation, Meditation in Movement

Fri, Apr 01 2016 7:30 PM to Mon, Apr 04 2016 12:00 PM
Location: Mechanicville, NY

Applying exercises from the discipline of Spacial Dynamics, we will learn to create and perceive the often overlooked subtle movement indications and progression of Steiner's six steps, with Jaimen McMillan

Category: Eastern Region, Anthroposophy-General, Meditation, Self-Development, Spacial Dynamics, Freedom, Initiation

Beginning a Vegetable Garden

Sun, Apr 03 2016 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

With Mac Mead

Category: Eastern Region, Biodynamics

Introduction to the Art & Practice of Seed Saving

Sat, Apr 16 2016 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

Seed School at the Pfeiffer Center, Part 1

Category: Eastern Region, Biodynamics

Investigation of Rudolf Steiner’s sketches

Sun, Apr 24 2016
Location: Columbia County, NY

Low residency investigation of Rudolf Steiner’s sketches for painters with Laura Summer. Four sessions beginning April 2016.

Category: Eastern Region, Freedom, Painting-Drawing, Arts
<< First < Previous 1-12 13-23 Next > Last >>