2017 Winter Course at The Nature Institute

Sun, Feb 12 2017 7:00 PM to Fri, Feb 17 2017 5:30 PM
Location: Ghent, New York

Developing a Qualitative Understanding of Nature: Animals, Humanity, and Evolution

Category: Eastern Region, Geometry & Projective Geometry, Goethean Science, Phenomenology

Developing the Self for Our Tasks in the World

Fri, Feb 17 2017 to Sun, Feb 19 2017
Location: Winter Park, FL

with Lisa Romero and Laura Summer

Category: Eastern Region, Self-Development, Waldorf Education, Anthroposophy-General

Hawthorne Valley Farm Biodynamic Winter Intensive

Sun, Feb 19 2017 to Fri, Feb 24 2017
Location: Ghent, NY

Attending Animals in a Caring Economy. Working Agriculture, with each other, and our inner selves.

Category: Eastern Region, Ecology-Environment, Self-Development

Seminary Open Course: Christian Ways of Healing

Mon, Feb 27 2017 12:00 AM to Fri, Mar 03 2017 12:30 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

Healings in the Gospel of Luke and Christian Ways of Healing

Category: Eastern Region, Medicine and Health, Christology, Christian Community

Karmic Resonances

Fri, Mar 03 2017 7:30 AM to Sun, Mar 05 2017 1:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

A workshop with leaders in the international biography work, Rinke Visser and Josien de Vries, from Holland.

Category: Eastern Region, Biography, Self-Development, Social Art

Dialogue With Destiny

Fri, Mar 17 2017 7:30 AM to Sun, Mar 19 2017 1:00 PM
Location: Ghent, NY

A workshop with international leaders in biography work, Rinke Visser and Josien deVries from Holland.

Category: Eastern Region, Biography, Self-Development, Social Art

Social Fairness in Education Funding Conference

Sat, Apr 01 2017 9:00 AM to Sun, Jan 22 2017 5:00 PM
Location: Red Hook, NY

Sponsored by the Avalon Initiative of the Hawthorne Valley Center for Social Research

Category: Eastern Region, Waldorf Education

Begin a Vegetable Garden

Sat, Apr 01 2017 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

With Mac Mead

Category: Eastern Region, Ecology-Environment

Beekeeping: Special Session for Beginners

Fri, Apr 28 2017 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

With Bill Day

Category: Eastern Region, Beekeeping

Beekeeping: Organic Approaches for Healthy Bees

Sat, Apr 29 2017 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

with Bill Day

Category: Eastern Region, Beekeeping