Following Your Lead

Fri, May 06 2016 7:30 PM to Sat, May 07 2016 5:20 PM
Location: Cochrane, Alberta, Canada

With Jaimen McMillan & Johanna Kalkreuth as guides, participants in this course will "learn the ropes" of leadership through Spacial Dynamics exercises and Equine Facilitated Counseling.

Category: Canada, Spacial Dynamics, Teacher Training, Self-Development, Organizational Development, Curative Education, Adult Education, Community Development

The Online Conferences for Grades 1-8

Wed, Jun 15 2016 to Fri, Sep 30 2016
Location: ONLINE

Your Dates. Your Space. Your Pace.

Category: Online or Teleconference, Waldorf Education, Teacher Training, Consciousness Studies

Italy Odyssey

Mon, Jun 27 2016 to Tue, Jul 12 2016
Location: ITALY

with Margot Amrine & Gillian Schoemaker

Category: International, History, Travel, Singing, Eurythmy

Goethe's FAUST: Parts 1 & 2, complete

Mon, Aug 01 2016 to Fri, Aug 05 2016
Location: Dornach, SWITZERLAND

On the Goetheanum Stage, with English translations in an international festival week

Category: Goetheanum Event, Goethe, Theater

A Kenyan Eco-Safari...through Goethe's Eyes

Thu, Aug 04 2016 to Sat, Aug 20 2016
Location: KENYA

Patterns of Nature in East Africa: A Holistic View

Category: International, Ecology-Environment, Goethean Science, Phenomenology

Encountering Our Humanity: From Knowledge to Conscious Action

Sun, Aug 07 2016 to Sun, Aug 14 2016
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, CANADA

A North American Anthroposophical Conference

Category: Canada, Anthroposophy-General, Spiritual Research, Arts