Social Enterprise Lending Webinar

Wed, May 27 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Location: ONLINE: Pacific Daylight Time

An Introduction to RSF's Lending Program

Category: Online or Teleconference, Social Finance

Form and Pattern in the Amazon: A River Adventure

Mon, Jun 01 2015 to Fri, Jun 12 2015
Location: Along the Amazon, from Manaus, BRAZIL

Experience the natural wonders of the Amazon basin with naturalists Mark Riegner and Craig Holdrege.

Category: International, Goethean Science, Travel, Anthroposophy-General

Helleborus: Renaissance for a Healing Plant

Wed, Jun 17 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: ONLINE - Central Time Zone

A free webinar from True Botanica and the Lili Kolisko Institute

Category: Online or Teleconference, Medicine and Health

A Visual Arts Intensive — Painting and Drawing for Teachers

Sun, Jun 28 2015 to Fri, Jul 03 2015
Location: Honolulu, HAWAI'I

with Van James

Category: Hawaii, Painting, Art Therapies, Waldorf Education

The Christ Impulse in the Balkans, Past Present and Future

Fri, Jul 17 2015 to Sun, Jul 26 2015
Location: Skopje, Ohrid, Bitola, Osgovo MACEDONIA

A Week long Eurythmy Retreat in Macedonia, the Heart of the Balkans.

Category: International, Eurythmy, Christology, Travel

Summer Course at the Goetheanum Painting School

Wed, Jul 22 2015 2:30 PM to Wed, Jul 29 2015 12:00 PM
Location: Dornach, Switzerland

Theme: Moonrise – Moonset / Painting with Plant Pigments

Category: Painting, Arts, International, Goetheanum Event

Faust 1 - unabridged, at the Goetheanum

Fri, Jul 24 2015 to Sun, Jul 26 2015
Location: Dornach, SWITZERLAND

with English translation; lectures by Maria Franca Frola, Michaela Glöckler, and Wolf-Ulrich Klünker

Category: Goetheanum Event, Theater, Contemporary Spirituality

The dignity of the human body

Thu, Sep 17 2015 to Sun, Sep 20 2015
Location: Dornach, SWITZERLAND

External treatments in the practice and research of Anthroposophic Medicine - Medical Section conference at the Goetheanum

Category: Goetheanum Event, Medicine and Health

Anthroposophical Studies in English, at the Goetheanum

Tue, Sep 29 2015
Location: Dornach, SWITZERLAND

New year begins September 29, 2015

Category: Goetheanum Event, Anthroposophy-General

Color in Watercolor

Tue, Jan 19 2016 to Sat, Jan 23 2016
Location: Barra de Navidad, Mexico

with Lois Schroff

Category: Mexico, Painting

Encountering Our Humanity: From Knowledge to Conscious Action

Sun, Aug 07 2016 to Sun, Aug 14 2016
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, CANADA

A North American Anthroposophical Conference

Category: Canada, Anthroposophy-General