The North in the Goetheanum - The Goetheanum in the North

Thu, Jul 30 2015 to Sun, Aug 02 2015
Location: Dornach, SWITZERLAND

Summer conference – 30 July to 2 August 2015

Category: Goetheanum Event, Anthroposophy-General

Pursuing the Wholeness of Nature - International Summer University

Mon, Aug 03 2015 to Fri, Aug 14 2015
Location: Lötschental and Dornach, SWITZERLAND

Course offered to scholars in the sciences and humanities, in English and German

Category: Goetheanum Event, Physics, Biology - Life Sciences, Goethean Science

The Delicate Balance of Gaia

Thu, Aug 06 2015 to Mon, Aug 10 2015
Location: Bear River, Nova Scotia, CANADA

developing a new consciousness of earth and water

Category: Canada, Water Research, Goethean Science, Geomancy-Earth Studies

The dignity of the human body

Thu, Sep 17 2015 to Sun, Sep 20 2015
Location: Dornach, SWITZERLAND

External treatments in the practice and research of Anthroposophic Medicine - Medical Section conference at the Goetheanum

Category: Goetheanum Event, Medicine and Health

Art and Modern Western Spirituality

Mon, Sep 21 2015
Location: Basel, SWITZERLAND

An art program in English at the neueKUNSTschule in Basel

Category: International, Arts, Contemporary Spirituality

Anthroposophical Studies in English, at the Goetheanum

Tue, Sep 29 2015
Location: Dornach, SWITZERLAND

New year begins September 29, 2015

Category: Goetheanum Event, Anthroposophy-General

Evolving Science 2015 - Shaping Goethean Science

Wed, Sep 30 2015 to Sun, Oct 04 2015
Location: Dornach, SWITZERLAND

A conference of the Natural Science Section at the Goetheanum

Category: Goetheanum Event

"The Accident": 2nd public workshop of the Global Event College

Wed, Oct 07 2015 to Sun, Oct 11 2015
Location: Stuttgart, GERMANY

Category: International, Event Studies, Consciousness Studies

The Philosophy of Freedom Mystery Quest & Conference

Fri, Oct 23 2015 to Sun, Oct 25 2015
Location: Thornhill (Toronto), Ontario, CANADA

A Drama in Epistemological Experimentation

Category: Canada, Freedom, Mystery Drama, Steiner's Basic Books

Color in Watercolor

Tue, Jan 19 2016 to Sat, Jan 23 2016
Location: Barra de Navidad, Mexico

with Lois Schroff

Category: Mexico, Painting

Encountering Our Humanity: From Knowledge to Conscious Action

Sun, Aug 07 2016 to Sun, Aug 14 2016
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, CANADA

A North American Anthroposophical Conference

Category: Canada, Anthroposophy-General