On the Up-building Forces in Music

Fri, Apr 14 2017 to Mon, Apr 17 2017
Location: Dornach, SWITZERLAND

Easter Conference at the Goetheanum; General Anthroposophical Section & Section for the Performing Arts

Category: Goetheanum Event, Music, Eurythmy

Hellenic Odyssey 2017

Mon, Jun 26 2017
Location: GREECE

Guided by Gillian Schoemaker and Van James; June 26—July 18, 2017

Category: International

Teaching for an Unknown Future

Sun, Jul 02 2017 7:00 PM to Fri, Jul 07 2017 5:30 PM
Location: Duncan, Vancouver Island, CANADA

Helping young people find the balance

Category: Canada, Waldorf Education

Let's Work With the Children; Not Against Them

Sun, Jul 16 2017 7:00 PM to Fri, Jul 21 2017 5:30 PM
Location: Duncan, Vancouver Island, BC, CANADA

as Companions, Supporting and Welcoming the Child into Life

Category: Canada, Early Childhood

In Search of Francis of Assisi

Thu, Jul 20 2017 to Sat, Jul 29 2017
Location: Assisi, ITALY

with Jeff Feldman and Sarnia Guiton - Booking Deadline Extended to March 30

Category: International

A Goethean Safari - in Kenya

Sun, Aug 06 2017 to Sun, Aug 20 2017
Location: KENYA

Patterns of Nature in East Africa: A Holistic View - Booking Deadline extended to March 30, 2017

Category: International, Goethean Science, Phenomenology, Biology - Life Sciences