Hellenic Odyssey 2017

Mon, Jun 26 2017
Location: GREECE

Guided by Gillian Schoemaker and Van James; June 26—July 18, 2017

Category: International

Continuing Medical Education (24 CME)

Wed, Jun 28 2017 7:00 PM to Mon, Jul 03 2017 1:35 PM
Location: Montefalco, ITALY

Liberating Wisdom: Deepening Personal, Professional, and Community Engagement --- Patricia Hart, MD & Karen Lawson, MD

Category: International, Self-Development, Medicine and Health

Teaching for an Unknown Future

Sun, Jul 02 2017 7:00 PM to Fri, Jul 07 2017 5:30 PM
Location: Duncan, Vancouver Island, CANADA

Helping young people find the balance

Category: Canada, Waldorf Education

Living Connections: Worldwide Perspectives on Anthroposophical Meditation

Fri, Jul 07 2017 to Sun, Jul 09 2017
Location: Dornach, SWITZERLAND

The first public event on Meditation at the Goetheanum

Category: Goetheanum Event, Meditation, Anthroposophy-General, School for Spiritual Science

Let's Work With the Children; Not Against Them

Sun, Jul 16 2017 7:00 PM to Fri, Jul 21 2017 5:30 PM
Location: Duncan, Vancouver Island, BC, CANADA

as Companions, Supporting and Welcoming the Child into Life

Category: Canada, Early Childhood

In Search of Francis of Assisi

Thu, Jul 20 2017 to Sat, Jul 29 2017
Location: Assisi, ITALY

with Jeff Feldman and Sarnia Guiton - Booking Deadline Extended to March 30

Category: International

A Goethean Safari - in Kenya

Sun, Aug 06 2017 to Sun, Aug 20 2017
Location: KENYA

Patterns of Nature in East Africa: A Holistic View - Booking Deadline extended to March 30, 2017

Category: International, Goethean Science, Phenomenology, Biology - Life Sciences