Reigniting the Flame: Imagination, Inspiration, Intuition

Sun, Feb 14 2016 to Tue, Feb 16 2016
Location: Fair Oaks, CA

Western Waldorf Educators' conference with keynote speaker Dennis Klocek

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education

Winter Waldorf Painting Course

Mon, Feb 15 2016 9:30 AM to Thu, Feb 18 2016 4:00 PM
Location: Santa Monica, CA

An intensive course for Waldorf teachers and parents with Gail McManus

Category: Western Region, Painting-Drawing, Waldorf Education

Pain: The Path from Prison to Portal

Fri, Mar 04 2016 7:30 PM to Mon, Mar 07 2016 12:00 PM
Location: Portland, OR

Spacial Dynamics Level 2 Course with Jaimen McMillan and John Takacs, DO

Category: Western Region, Medicine and Health, Self-Development, Spacial Dynamics

Pain: Path from Prison to Portal (Public Workshop)

Fri, Mar 04 2016 7:30 PM to Sat, Mar 05 2016 12:00 PM
Location: Portland, OR

Explore techniques for dealing with one's own pain, and for helping others learn to manage their own, with Jaimen McMillan and John Takacs, DO

Category: Western Region, Aging - Eldering, Curative Education, Medicine and Health, Self-Development, Spacial Dynamics

Evil as a Challenge

Fri, Mar 04 2016 8:00 PM to Sun, Mar 06 2016 2:00 PM
Location: Pasadena, CA

Co-sponsored by the Anthroposophical Society Los Angeles and The Christian Community Los Angeles

Category: Western Region, Understanding Evil

Rudolf Steiner College Summer Programs

Wed, Jun 08 2016
Location: Fair Oaks, CA

Workshops and Academic Programs 2016

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education, Teacher Training, Summer Programs

Women's Wellness Level II Course

Fri, Jun 17 2016 6:00 PM to Mon, Jun 20 2016 12:00 PM
Location: Big Sur, CA

This Level II Course with Heather Chappallett Lanier will offer a Spacial Dynamics approach to helping women inhabit, enliven, and celebrate the unique possibilities that their bodies have to offer.

Category: Western Region, Spacial Dynamics, Curative Education, Medicine and Health, Self-Development, Women's Spirituality

New Biography and Social Art Program - Summer 2016

Fri, Jul 01 2016
Location: Oakland, CA / Chestnut Ridge, NY

NEW Cycle, NEW Format. Applications being accepted NOW!

Category: Western Region, Eastern Region, Biography, Adult Education, Social Art, Self-Development

Metamorphosis....darkness & dawn

Fri, Aug 12 2016 9:00 AM to Tue, Aug 16 2016 4:00 PM
Location: Crestone, Colorado

an art program with Jennifer Thomson, evening presentations by Philip Incao, Jennifer & Ammi

Category: Western Region, Painting-Drawing

Landscape Painting Retreat

Fri, Aug 26 2016 9:00 AM to Sat, Aug 29 2015 4:30 PM
Location: Crestone, CO

Experience Nature through Art with Jennifer Thomson

Category: Western Region, Arts, Painting-Drawing, Adult Education, Color

Spacial Dynamics Core Studies Program - Portland

Sun, Nov 06 2016 to Thu, Nov 10 2016
Location: Portland, OR

This new model was developed to meet the interests and needs of the individual. The first two years of part-time study, consisting of eight (8) sessions, will be led by Jaimen McMillan, SDI’s director.

Category: Western Region, Spacial Dynamics, Adult Education, Medicine and Health, Self-Development