Tracking the Ancient Mysteries

Sun, Mar 29 2015 1:00 PM to 5:40 PM
Location: Seattle, WA

The Spreading of the Early Christianities with Andrew Linnell

Category: Western Region, Christology, History, Ancient Mysteries

Evil as a Challenge

Fri, Apr 24 2015 to Sun, Apr 26 2015
Location: Portland, OR

A Manichaean Journey to the Heart of our Time, with Christine Gruwez

Category: Western Region, Understanding Evil

Evil as a Challenge

Fri, May 01 2015 6:30 PM to Sat, May 02 2015 5:30 PM
Location: San Francisco, CA

A Manichaean Journey to the Heart of our Time, with Christine Gruwez

Category: Western Region, Understanding Evil

Lord's Prayer, Foundation Stone , the Fifth Gospel

Sat, May 09 2015 9:05 AM to 9:05 PM
Location: Seattle, WA

Guest presenter: Brian Gray from the Rudolf Steiner College, Sacramento

Category: Western Region, Esoteric Studies, Meditation, Working with the Dead

Blue & ART

Fri, Aug 07 2015 9:00 AM to Tue, Aug 11 2015 4:00 AM
Location: Crestone, Colorado

Jennifer Thomson teaches the art program, Philip Incao gives an evening presentation on health & anthroposophy

Category: Western Region, Arts, Painting, Adult Education, Color

Landscape Painting Retreat

Fri, Aug 21 2015 9:00 PM to Tue, Aug 25 2015 12:00 PM
Location: Crestone, Colorado

Experience nature through Color & Form with Jennifer Thomson

Category: Western Region, Arts, Painting, Culture, Adult Education, Color

The Question of Consciousness Today

Fri, Aug 28 2015 7:00 PM to Sun, Aug 30 2015 1:00 PM
Location: Portland, Oregon

A Michael School Conference with Virginia Sease

Category: Western Region, Anthroposophy-General, Consciousness Studies, School for Spiritual Science

The Question of Consciousness in Contemporary Life

Fri, Aug 28 2015 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Location: Portland, Oregon

Rudolf Steiner's Contribution to the Question of Consciousness in Contemporary Life

Category: Western Region, Anthroposophy-General, Consciousness Studies, Esoteric Studies