Rudolf Steiner's "Christianity as Mystical Fact"

Fri, Dec 02 2016 7:00 PM to Sun, Dec 11 2016 9:00 PM
Location: Fair Oaks, CA

Rudolf Steiner’s becoming aware of the Christ Impulse in evolution

Category: Western Region, Steiner's Basic Books, Christology, Series-bg

Visiting Day - Waldorf Teacher Training

Sat, Dec 03 2016 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Location: El Sobrante, CA

Study with us to become a Waldorf Teacher.

Category: Western Region, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education

Esoteric Christianity and Human Evolution

Mon, Dec 05 2016 9:00 AM to Fri, Dec 09 2016 5:00 PM
Location: Fair Oaks, CA

Further insights awakened through Rudolf Steiner’s spiritual research

Category: Western Region, Christology, Initiation, Self-Development, Series-bg

Mankind's Destiny with Robotics

Mon, Dec 05 2016 7:15 PM to 9:15 PM
Location: Seattle, WA

Guest Speaker: Andrew Linnell

Category: Western Region, Robotics - AI, Electromagnetics, Technology

The Gospel of St. John, the Logos, and Sophia

Mon, Dec 05 2016 7:00 PM to Thu, Dec 08 2016 9:00 PM
Location: Fair Oaks, CA

The Logos Sun-mysteries, as revealed by the Archangel Michael

Category: Western Region, Christology, Initiation, Self-Development, Series-bg

Meeting the Challenges of our Time

Sat, Jan 21 2017 1:00 PM
Location: San Francisco, CA

with Gary Lamb & John Bloom

Category: Western Region, Current Events

West Coast Biography and Social Art Program

Sat, Feb 18 2017 to Wed, Feb 22 2017
Location: San Diego and Costa Mesa

Life Gestures and Human Development

Category: Western Region, Biography, Adult Education, Social Art

ASA Fall Conference & Annual General Meeting

Fri, Oct 13 2017 to Sun, Oct 15 2017
Location: TBA - Western Region

Save the dates!

Category: Western Region