Nourishing Family Life

Mon, Jun 27 2016 to Fri, Jul 01 2016
Location: San Rafael, CA

Waldorf Wisdom for Parenting in the 21st Century.

Category: Western Region, Early Childhood, Self-Development, Waldorf Education

Waldorf Teacher Rejuvenation

Mon, Jun 27 2016 to Fri, Jul 01 2016
Location: San Rafael, CA

5-Day Program with Break Out Workshops for Rising 2nd, 3rd and 4th Grade Teachers.

Category: Western Region, Arts, Waldorf Education

New Biography and Social Art Program - Summer 2016

Fri, Jul 01 2016
Location: Oakland, CA / Chestnut Ridge, NY

NEW Cycle, NEW Format. Applications being accepted NOW!

Category: Western Region, Eastern Region, Biography, Adult Education, Social Art, Self-Development

A Temple for Our Time

Sat, Jul 02 2016 to Sun, Jul 03 2016
Location: San Rafael, CA

The Artistry and Intentions of the First Goetheanum with Ken Smith and Patrick Marooney.

Category: Western Region, Architecture, The Goetheanum Building, Anthroposophy-General

Rudolf Steiner College Summer Programs

Mon, Jul 04 2016 to Fri, Aug 26 2016
Location: Fair Oaks, CA

Workshops, Conferences, and Academic Programs – Summer 2016, June 8 to August 26.

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education, Teacher Training, Summer Programs

Facing the World with Soul

Tue, Jul 05 2016 to Fri, Jul 08 2016
Location: San Rafael, CA

Building a Bridge between the Inner Life and the Outer World with Carla Schaareman, Ken Smith and Patrick Marooney.

Category: Western Region, Arts, Self-Development, Waldorf Education

Teacher Training Taster

Wed, Jul 06 2016 to Fri, Jul 08 2016
Location: San Rafael, CA

Experience Waldorf Teacher Training.

Category: Western Region, Adult Education, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education

Digestion & Nutrition: AAMTA Biennial Conference 2016

Wed, Aug 03 2016 to Fri, Aug 05 2016
Location: Petaluma, CA

Open to all, with presenting faculty Dennis Klocek and MDs Philip Incao, Adam Blanning, and Andrea Rentea

Category: Western Region, Medicine and Health

Painting w/ Children In Waldorf Schools - W. Coast

Thu, Aug 04 2016 9:00 AM to Tue, Aug 09 2016 1:00 PM
Location: Santa Monica, CA

An intensive course for Waldorf teachers and parents with Gail McManus

Category: Western Region, Painting-Drawing, Color, Waldorf Education

Metamorphosis....darkness & dawn

Fri, Aug 12 2016 9:00 AM to Tue, Aug 16 2016 4:00 PM
Location: Crestone, Colorado

an art program with Jennifer Thomson, evening presentations by Philip Incao, Jennifer & Ammi

Category: Western Region, Painting-Drawing

Landscape Painting Retreat

Fri, Aug 26 2016 9:00 AM to Sat, Aug 29 2015 4:30 PM
Location: Crestone, CO

Experience Nature through Art with Jennifer Thomson

Category: Western Region, Arts, Painting-Drawing, Adult Education, Color

Portland Art Retreat - Landscape Painting

Mon, Sep 19 2016 to Fri, Sep 23 2016
Location: Portland, OR

Experience fall through five days of ART

Category: Western Region, Painting-Drawing
<< First < Previous 1-12 13-14 Next > Last >>