Art & Consciousness Intensives with Van James

Mon, Jan 26 2015 to Thu, Feb 05 2015
Location: Fair Oaks, CA

at Rudolf Steiner College

Category: Western Region, Consciousness Studies, Arts, Painting, Waldorf Education

Healing the Human Organism

Fri, Feb 13 2015 to Sun, Feb 15 2015
Location: San Diego, CA

Approaches from Anthroposophic Medicine, Flower Essences, and Practical Tools for Healing...

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education, Medicine and Health, Flower Essences

Keeping Heart in School, with Florian Osswald

Thu, Feb 19 2015 to Sat, Feb 21 2015
Location: San Rafael, CA

The New Impulse conference at Bay Area Center for Waldorf Teacher Training

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education

Developing Living Thinking:
Projective Geometry and Plant Study

Fri, Feb 27 2015 8:00 PM to Sun, Mar 01 2015 12:30 PM
Location: Pasadena, CA

With Craig and Henrike Holdrege, at the Los Angeles Branch of the Anthroposophical Society

Category: Western Region, Goethean Science, Geometry & Projective Geometry

Blue & ART

Fri, Aug 07 2015 9:00 AM to Tue, Aug 11 2015 4:00 AM
Location: Crestone, Colorado

Jennifer Thomson teaches the art program, Philip Incao gives an evening presentation on health & anthroposophy

Category: Western Region, Arts, Painting, Adult Education, Color

Landscape Painting Retreat

Fri, Aug 21 2015 9:00 PM to Tue, Aug 25 2015 12:00 PM
Location: Crestone, Colorado

Experience nature through Color & Form with Jennifer Thomson

Category: Western Region, Arts, Painting, Culture, Adult Education, Color