Spacial Dynamics Core Studies Program - Portland

Sun, Nov 06 2016 to Thu, Nov 10 2016
Location: Portland, OR

This new model was developed to meet the interests and needs of the individual. The first two years of part-time study, consisting of eight (8) sessions, will be led by Jaimen McMillan, SDI’s director.

Category: Western Region, Spacial Dynamics, Adult Education, Medicine and Health, Self-Development

Restoring Hope: Rudolf Steiner's Social Vision of a Threefold Commonwealth

Fri, Nov 11 2016 7:00 PM
Location: Fair Oaks, CA

A Presentation and Conversation with Martin Large

Category: Western Region, Speaker Tour, Community Development, Society-Threefolding, Social Art

Threefold Conference with Martin Large

Fri, Nov 11 2016 7:30 PM to Sat, Nov 12 2016 4:30 PM
Location: Fair Oaks, CA

Rudolf Steiner's social thinking and vision of a free, equal, mutual, and earth-caring commonwealth...

Category: Western Region

2016 Biodynamics Conference

Wed, Nov 16 2016 to Fri, Nov 18 2016
Location: Santa Fe, NM

Category: Western Region, Biodynamics

Visiting Day - Waldorf Teacher Training

Sat, Dec 03 2016 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Location: El Sobrante, CA

Study with us to become a Waldorf Teacher.

Category: Western Region, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education

Esoteric Christianity and Human Evolution

Mon, Dec 05 2016 9:00 AM to Fri, Dec 09 2016 5:00 PM
Location: Fair Oaks, CA

Further insights awakened through Rudolf Steiner’s spiritual research

Category: Western Region, Christology, Initiation, Self-Development

The Gospel of St. John, the Logos, and Sophia

Mon, Dec 05 2016 7:00 PM to Thu, Dec 08 2016 9:00 PM
Location: Fair Oaks, CA

The Logos Sun-mysteries, as revealed by the Archangel Michael

Category: Western Region, Christology, Initiation, Self-Development

West Coast Biography and Social Art Program

Sat, Feb 18 2017 to Wed, Feb 22 2017
Location: San Diego and Costa Mesa

Life Gestures and Human Development

Category: Western Region, Biography, Adult Education, Social Art

ASA Fall Conference & Annual General Meeting

Fri, Oct 13 2017 to Sun, Oct 15 2017
Location: TBA - Western Region

Save the dates!

Category: Western Region