West Coast Biography and Social Art Program

Sat, Feb 18 2017 to Wed, Feb 22 2017
Location: San Diego and Costa Mesa

Life Gestures and Human Development

Category: Western Region, Biography, Adult Education, Social Art

A Voice Through the Door Calling You

Sat, Feb 18 2017 9:00 AM to Sun, Feb 19 2017 5:00 PM
Location: San Diego, CA

A biography and social art workshop with Patricia and Joseph Rubano.

Category: Western Region, Biography, Self-Development, Social Art

San Francisco Bay Area Waldorf Teachers Conference

Wed, Feb 22 2017 9:00 AM to Fri, Feb 24 2017 3:00 PM
Location: San Rafael, CA

A Will for the Future with Keynote Speaker Florian Osswald

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education, Teacher Training

Biography Workshop: The Seven Year Cycles

Fri, Mar 03 2017 12:00 AM to Sat, Mar 04 2017 3:30 PM
Location: Santa Cruz, CA

Biography and Understanding the Seven Year Cycle in Adult Development

Category: Western Region, Biography, Self-Development, Aging - Eldering

Visiting Day - Waldorf Teacher Training

Sat, Mar 25 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Location: El Sobrante, CA

Study with us to become a Waldorf teacher at BACWTT

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education, Teacher Training

Waldorf Teacher Rejuvenation

Mon, Jun 26 2017 8:00 AM to Fri, Jun 30 2017 4:30 PM
Location: San Rafael, CA

Five-Day Program with Breakout Workshops for rising 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th Grade Teachers

Category: Western Region, Self-Development, Waldorf Education

Teacher Training Taster

Wed, Jul 05 2017 to Fri, Jul 07 2017
Location: San Rafael, CA

Experience Waldorf Teacher Training at BACWTT

Category: Western Region, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education

ASA Fall Conference & Annual General Meeting

Fri, Oct 13 2017 to Sun, Oct 15 2017
Location: TBA - Western Region

Save the dates!

Category: Western Region