Shapeshifting: Sound Circle Eurythmy Program

Wed, May 04 2016 7:30 PM to Tue, May 03 2016 9:30 PM
Location: Fort Collins, CO

SCE Spring 2016 Colorado Tour

Category: Western Region, Eurythmy, Poetry, Music

The Development of a Living Thinking through the Sciences

Fri, May 06 2016 to Sat, May 07 2016
Location: Denver & Boulder, Colorado

Lecture by Michael D' Aleo - The transition from sense-based activity to pure conceptual relationships

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education, Goethean Science, Technology

Illuminism Watercolor Painting

Fri, May 20 2016 to Sun, May 22 2016
Location: Kelseyville, CA

A rare three day watercolor painting seminar with master watercolorist and illuminist painter Leszek Forczek

Category: Western Region, Painting-Drawing

Opening the Realm of New Mystery Drama

Sat, May 28 2016 to Sun, May 29 2016
Location: Fair Oaks, CA

Presented by Lemniscate Arts

Category: Western Region, Mystery Drama

Rudolf Steiner College Summer Programs

Wed, Jun 08 2016
Location: Fair Oaks, CA

Workshops and Academic Programs 2016

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education, Teacher Training, Summer Programs

Women's Wellness Level II Course

Fri, Jun 17 2016 6:00 PM to Mon, Jun 20 2016 12:00 PM
Location: Big Sur, CA

This Level II Course with Heather Chappallett Lanier will offer a Spacial Dynamics approach to helping women inhabit, enliven, and celebrate the unique possibilities that their bodies have to offer.

Category: Western Region, Spacial Dynamics, Curative Education, Medicine and Health, Self-Development, Women's Spirituality

The Healing Art of Storytelling

Mon, Jun 20 2016 to Fri, Jun 24 2016
Location: San Rafael, CA

with Nancy Mellon.

Category: Western Region, Storytelling, Waldorf Education, Arts

Breaking the Spell - Electronic Addictions and the Evolving Human Story

Sat, Jun 25 2016 to Sun, Jun 26 2016
Location: San Rafael, CA

Storytelling with Nancy Mellon

Category: Western Region, Storytelling, Arts, Teacher Training, Technology

Nourishing Family Life

Mon, Jun 27 2016 to Fri, Jul 01 2016
Location: San Rafael, CA

Waldorf Wisdom for Parenting in the 21st Century.

Category: Western Region, Early Childhood, Self-Development, Waldorf Education

Waldorf Teacher Rejuvenation

Mon, Jun 27 2016 to Fri, Jul 01 2016
Location: San Rafael, CA

5-Day Program with Break Out Workshops for Rising 2nd, 3rd and 4th Grade Teachers.

Category: Western Region, Arts, Waldorf Education

New Biography and Social Art Program - Summer 2016

Fri, Jul 01 2016
Location: Oakland, CA / Chestnut Ridge, NY

NEW Cycle, NEW Format. Applications being accepted NOW!

Category: Western Region, Eastern Region, Biography, Adult Education, Social Art, Self-Development

A Temple for Our Time

Sat, Jul 02 2016 to Sun, Jul 03 2016
Location: San Rafael, CA

The Artistry and Intentions of the First Goetheanum with Ken Smith and Patrick Marooney.

Category: Western Region, Architecture, The Goetheanum Building, Anthroposophy-General
<< First < Previous 1-12 13-20 Next > Last >>