Basic Trinium Method of Agriculture

Fri, May 05 2017 9:00 AM to Sun, May 07 2017 9:00 PM
Location: Paonia, CO

Biodynamics to Homeodynamics to Trinium Agriculture

Category: Western Region, Ecology-Environment, Biology - Life Sciences, Electromagnetics, Water Research

The Path of Inner Growth

Mon, May 08 2017 12:00 AM to Tue, May 09 2017 9:00 PM
Location: Paonia, CO

How to activate our higher levels

Category: Western Region, Technology, Biology - Life Sciences, Electromagnetics, Spiritual Research

BACWTT Summer 2017 Courses

Mon, Jun 19 2017 8:00 AM to Fri, Jul 14 2017 4:30 PM
Location: San Rafael, CA

Professional development and renewal through the arts programs, open to the greater Waldorf community and the public.

Category: Western Region, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education, Arts

Children’s Summer Camps of the Christian Community

Sun, Jun 25 2017 to Sat, Aug 19 2017
Location: California - Michigan - Maine

Three Locations: Northeast, Midwest, California

Category: Eastern Region, Central Region, Western Region, Summer Programs, Christian Community

Waldorf Teacher Rejuvenation

Mon, Jun 26 2017 8:00 AM to Fri, Jun 30 2017 4:30 PM
Location: San Rafael, CA

Five-Day Program with Breakout Workshops for rising 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th Grade Teachers

Category: Western Region, Self-Development, Waldorf Education

Visiting Day

Wed, Jun 28 2017 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Location: San Rafael, CA

Study with us to become a Waldorf teacher!

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education, Teacher Training

Teacher Training Taster

Wed, Jul 05 2017 to Fri, Jul 07 2017
Location: San Rafael, CA

Experience Waldorf Teacher Training at BACWTT

Category: Western Region, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education

Watercolor Painting

Mon, Aug 07 2017 8:45 AM to Sat, Aug 12 2017 1:00 PM
Location: Santa Monica, CA

An Intensive Course for Waldorf Teachers and Parents and others wishing to explore a new and vital approach to color

Category: Western Region, Painting-Drawing, Self-Development, Waldorf Education

August Art Retreat

Fri, Aug 11 2017 9:00 AM to Tue, Aug 15 2017 4:00 PM
Location: Crestone, Colorado

Goethe's Color Circle: Color work based on Goethe's color theory & Rudolf Steiner's Color indications

Category: Western Region, Painting-Drawing

Experience the Total Eclipse of the Sun in Oregon

Sat, Aug 19 2017 7:00 PM to Mon, Aug 21 2017 6:00 PM
Location: Portland, OR

With Dr. Oliver Conradt, and Mary Stewart Adams

Category: Western Region, Astrosophy - Star Wisdom, Section for Natural Science, Mathematics & Astronomy

Landscape Painting Retreat

Fri, Aug 25 2017 9:00 AM to Mon, Aug 28 2017 4:00 PM
Location: Crestone, Colorado

Experience Nature through Art with Jennifer Thomson The Seasons inspired by Monet

Category: Western Region, Painting-Drawing

ASA Fall Conference & Annual General Meeting

Fri, Oct 13 2017 to Sun, Oct 15 2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ

Save the dates!

Category: Western Region
<< First < Previous 1-12 13-15 Next > Last >>