Michaelmas & the Horn of Plenty

Fri, Sep 22 2017 to Sun, Oct 01 2017
Location: Eugene, OR, Wheaton, IL, Chicago

Fall Festivals Ancient & New

Category: Central Region, Western Region, Festivals

ASA Fall Conference & Annual General Meeting

Fri, Oct 13 2017 to Sun, Oct 15 2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ

Register now online

Category: Western Region, Anthroposophical Society

An Introduction to the Nature of Healing

Fri, Oct 13 2017 to Sun, Oct 15 2017
Location: Kelowna, BC, CANADA

A Seminar and Workshop in Kelowna, British Columbia

Category: Canada, Western Region

The Importance of Sleep

Fri, Oct 13 2017 7:00 PM to Sat, Oct 14 2017 5:00 PM
Location: San Francisco, CA

A Conference for Teachers and Parents

Category: Western Region, Early Childhood, Waldorf Education

Thomas Meyer Lecture Tour - Denver

Fri, Oct 20 2017 to Sat, Oct 21 2017
Location: Denver, CO

Three lectures over the weekend of October 20-21

Category: Western Region, Anthroposophy-General, Speaker Tour

The Sign of Five

Tue, Oct 24 2017 6:00 PM to Fri, Oct 27 2017 9:00 PM
Location: Seattle, WA

A Lecture Series with Thomas Meyer

Category: Western Region, Understanding Evil, Current Events, History, Speaker Tour

Four Lectures with Thomas Meyer

Fri, Oct 27 2017 7:30 PM to Sun, Oct 29 2017 12:00 PM
Location: Portland, OR

The Mexican Mysteries, The Subterranean Spheres (2 Lectures); The Meditative Path of the Michael School

Category: Western Region, Mysteries of the Americas, Geography, Consciousness Studies, Anthroposophy-General, Self-Development, Speaker Tour

Subterranean Spheres in the World and Human Being

Sat, Oct 28 2017 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Portland, OR

The importance of raising the forces of nature and sub-nature to consciousness.

Category: Western Region, Esoteric Studies, Geography, Geomancy-Earth Studies, Speaker Tour

The Meditative Path of the Michael School

Sat, Oct 28 2017 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Location: Portland, OR

The Michael School Meditative Path in Nineteen Steps

Category: Western Region, Anthroposophy-General, School for Spiritual Science, Meditation, Freedom, Speaker Tour