Whitsun Conference and Festival

Sat, Jun 03 2017 9:30 AM to 9:30 AM
Location: Placerville, CA

Waking up to World Community a Whitsun festival and conference with Brian Gray and Nancy Poer

Category: Western Region, Festivals, Spiritual Research, Astrosophy - Star Wisdom, Christology

Technology and the Human Body

Fri, Jun 16 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Portland, OR

Mankind’s Destiny with Robotics

Category: Western Region, American Spiritual Paths, Electromagnetics

Technology and the Human Body

Sat, Jun 17 2017 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Location: Portland, OR

WORKSHOP: Robotics and Moral Technology

Category: Western Region, Technology, Electromagnetics, American Spiritual Paths

BACWTT Summer 2017 Courses

Mon, Jun 19 2017 8:00 AM to Fri, Jul 14 2017 4:30 PM
Location: San Rafael, CA

Professional development and renewal through the arts programs, open to the greater Waldorf community and the public.

Category: Western Region, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education, Arts

Children’s Summer Camps of the Christian Community

Sun, Jun 25 2017 to Sat, Aug 19 2017
Location: California - Michigan - Maine

Three Locations: Northeast, Midwest, California

Category: Eastern Region, Central Region, Western Region, Summer Programs, Christian Community

Waldorf Teacher Rejuvenation

Mon, Jun 26 2017 8:00 AM to Fri, Jun 30 2017 4:30 PM
Location: San Rafael, CA

Five-Day Program with Breakout Workshops for rising 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th Grade Teachers

Category: Western Region, Self-Development, Waldorf Education

Visiting Day

Wed, Jun 28 2017 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Location: San Rafael, CA

Study with us to become a Waldorf teacher!

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education, Teacher Training

Teacher Training Taster

Wed, Jul 05 2017 to Fri, Jul 07 2017
Location: San Rafael, CA

Experience Waldorf Teacher Training at BACWTT

Category: Western Region, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education

The We of I

Fri, Jul 07 2017 9:00 AM to Sun, Jul 09 2017 5:00 PM
Location: Costa Mesa, CA

a biography and social art workshop presented by Patricia and Joseph Rubano

Category: Western Region, Biography

West Coast Collaborative Puppetry Conference 2017

Thu, Jul 27 2017 to Mon, Jul 31 2017
Location: Olympia, WA

Cultivating Moral Imagination Through Puppetry and Storytelling

Category: Western Region, Puppetry, Storytelling, Waldorf Education

Watercolor Painting

Mon, Aug 07 2017 8:45 AM to Sat, Aug 12 2017 1:00 PM
Location: Santa Monica, CA

An Intensive Course for Waldorf Teachers and Parents and others wishing to explore a new and vital approach to color

Category: Western Region, Painting-Drawing, Self-Development, Waldorf Education

August Art Retreat

Fri, Aug 11 2017 9:00 AM to Tue, Aug 15 2017 4:00 PM
Location: Crestone, Colorado

Goethe's Color Circle: Color work based on Goethe's color theory & Rudolf Steiner's Color indications

Category: Western Region, Painting-Drawing
<< First < Previous 1-12 13-18 Next > Last >>